tv shows I liked better when I was younger

Posted: July 30, 2010 in Television

When I think of “tv shows I liked better when I was younger,” two immediately come to mind:

1) Beauty and the Beast – when I first watched this show I thought it was OH-so-romantic. Now, I don’t really feel the need to watch it again.

2) Knight Rider – I admit it: I was crazy about this show as a kid. (I’m pretty sure the bulk of my fascination was with the talking car.) Looking back, it was really a pretty generic offering… with an increasingly conceited star.

So there you are. Two shows that I’m pretty much “over.”

But to be fair, if I did watch them again, I just might rediscover their appeal. (Maybe.)

Leave a Reply

